Comercial Veja Mais DJ Sound

DJ SOUND

Comercial Veja Mais DJ Sound

DJ SOUND
São Paulo – SP – Tel/Fax: (+5511) 99405.3934

Contato geral: djsound@djsound.com.br

Editoria e Redação:

Fernando Sarmiento – Publisher – Mtb – 44.0623/SP
fernando@djsound.com.br

Relações Internacionais:

Roger Jordan – roger@djsound.com.br

Marketing:

Gonçalo Vinha – Dir. de Novos Negócios | goncalo@djsound.com.br ¦ Tel: (+5511) 94141.8215

Ricardo Sarmiento – Dir. de Marketing | ricardo.sarmiento@djsound.com.br ¦

Tel: (+5511) 99405.3934

DJ SOUND TV:

Yuri Mine – Dir. Executivo ¦yuri.mine@djsound.com.br ¦ Tel: (+5511) 94777.9177

Rádio Deezer DJ SOUND:

Alexandre Lombardi – Dir. Artístico ¦
alexandre.lombardi@djsound.com.br ¦ Tel: (+5511) 95435.8013

Leandro Fox – Dir. Tecnologia ¦
fox@djsound.com.br ¦

Leandro Rabellus – Dir. Operações ¦
rabellus@djsound.com.br ¦

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comente